Board of Managers

Kansas PTA Board of Managers 2017 - 2019

(July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2019)

State Officers

President Monica Crowe
President - Elect Lauri DeNooy
Vice President Advocacy Brian Hogsett
Vice President Extension Services Jackie Waters
Vice President Member Services Rachel Henderson
Secretary Mia Wooldridge
Treasurer Vikki Mullins

Field Service Representatives

Region 1 Field Service Rep Mary Ricketts
Region 2 Field Service Rep open
Region 3 Feild Service Rep Morgan Nistas
Region 4 Field Service Rep Taryn Meier
Region 5 Field Service Rep open
Region 6 Field Service Rep open
Region 7 Field Service Rep Josie Gutierrez
Region 8 Field Service Rep Tash Davis
State Chairman
2018 Convention Chair Mia Wooldridge
Art in Education and Awards Janell Keltner
Bulletin* Tash Davis
Bylaws Debbie Lawson
Early Childhood open
Extension Diana Fabac
Family Engagement Sarah Dunn
Health and Wellness Kimberly Martin
Inclusiveness/Diversity Angie Gunion
Legislative Devin Wilson
Male Involvement open
Marketing Mia Wooldridge
Membership Denise Sultz
Military Engagement Amy Holloway
Programs Patty Jurich
PTA Store/Meeting Assistant Sheila Bunnell/Julie Howard
Resolutions Lauri DeNooy
Resource Development Angie Gunion / Mary Ricketts
Special Education Cindy Villa
YAC (Youth Advisory Committee) TJ Villa

Consultants/Committee Appointments

* Nominating & Leadership Development open

Council Presidents

*Kansas City Kansas Rachel Henderson
*Shawnee Mission Denise Sultz/Jim Baucom
*Turner Vikki Mullins

Office Support

*Office Secretary Natalie Schweda
*Not a board position